Term Dates

School Term dates academic year 2020/2021:

AUTUMN TERM -
Term time - Thursday 3 September - Friday 23 October 2020
School holiday - Monday 26 October - Monday 2 November 2020
Term time - Tuesday 3 November - Friday 18 December 2020
School holiday - Monday 21 December 2020 - Tuesday 5 January 2021

SPRING TERM -
Term time - Wednesday 6 January - Friday 12 February 2021
School holiday - Monday 15 February - Monday 22 February 2021
Term time - Tuesday 23 February - Wednesday 31 March 2021
School holiday - Thursday 1 April - Friday 16 April 2021
(Easter weekend 2 - 5 April 2021)

SUMMER TERM -
Term time - Monday 19 April - Friday 28 May 2021
(May Day Bank Holiday will be taken on 3 May 2021)
School holiday - Monday 31 May - Friday 4 June 2021
(Spring Bank Holiday will be taken on 31 May 2021)
Term time - Monday 7 June - Friday 23 July 2021

School Term Dates Academic year 2021-2022

School terms calendar

Term 1 - Thursday 2 September to Friday 22 October 2021
Half-term holiday: Tuesday 26 October to Monday 30 October 2021.

Term 2 Tuesday 2 November to Friday 17 December 2021.
Christmas and New Year holiday: Monday 20 December 2021 to Wednesday 6 January 2022.

Term 3 – Thursday 6 January to Friday 11 February 2022.
Half-term holiday: Monday 14 February to Monday 21 February 2022.

Term 4 – Tuesday 22 February to Friday 1 April 2022.
Easter holiday: Monday 4 April to Monday 18 April 2022.

Term 5 Tuesday 19 April to Friday 27 May 2022
(May Day bank holiday will be taken on Monday 2 May).
Half-term holiday: Monday 30 May to Friday 3 June 2022
(spring bank holiday on Monday 30 May).

Term 6 - Monday 6 June to Friday 22 July 2022

School Term Dates Academic Year 2022/23

AUTUMN TERM

Term 1 – Friday 2 September - Friday 21 October
School holiday Monday 24 October – Monday 31 October

Term 2 - Tuesday 1 November - Friday 16 December
Christmas holidays 2022/23 - Monday 19 December - Wednesday 4 January

SPRING TERM

Term 3 – Thursday 5 January - Friday 10 February

School holiday Monday 13 February - Friday 17 February

Term 4 - Tuesday 21 February - Friday 31 March

School holiday Monday 3 April - Friday 14 April (Easter weekend 7 - 10 April)

SUMMER TERM

Term 5 - Monday 17 April - Friday 26 May
(May Day Bank Holiday will be taken on 1 May)
School holiday Monday 29 May - Friday 2 June
(Spring Bank Holiday will be taken on 29 May)
Term 6 - Monday 5 June - Friday 21 July